The Forum That Came Back From The Dead
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A rockin' fan forum that rose from the grave

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

My name is Art Vandelay...

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
ArtVandelay

ArtVandelay

My name is Art Vandelay... Empty
PostSubject: My name is Art Vandelay...   My name is Art Vandelay... EmptySun Jun 22, 2008 1:21 am

and I'm a rockaholic. My real name is Josh. Bear 85 and I are the only ones worthy enough to have our own topics Wink I'm 16 and like all music that everybody my age would hate (and Jack Johnson). I live in Southern California where it is about 1000 degrees. I've only gotten into rockabilly music and Stray Cats about 3 months ago, so I'm the new guy. Before that I was into classic rock and the blues. I've been playing guitar for about 5 years and it is the most important thing in my life. My heroes include Brian Setzer, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Ted Nugent, and my guitar teacher Bil Mccombe. I'm gonna see Stray Cats on July 22 which will probably be the greatest thing my eyes and ears will ever witness. Some of my favorite artists are Stray Cats (didn't see that coming did ya?) Led Zeppelin, Stevie Ray Vaughan, John Fogerty, The Eagles, Jack Johnson, James Taylor, and a lot more. I think the is the coolest site ever because of Tommy M and the cool people. Cool
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/ledzeppelin92
Bear85

Bear85

PostSubject: Re: My name is Art Vandelay...   My name is Art Vandelay... EmptySun Jun 22, 2008 4:48 pm

Art (Josh),